Inc. Village of East Williston

'I like to see a man proud of the place in which he lives.' A Lincoln
 

Calendars

East Williston Village Calendar

Upcoming Events

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31
Yoga
Yoga
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 9:30 AM to
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 11:00 AM
1 2 3
Winter Art at little art studio
Winter Art at little art studio
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 11:15 AM
4 5
Yoga
Yoga
Monday, February 5, 2018 at 9:30 AM to
Monday, February 5, 2018 at 11:00 AM
6 7
Yoga
Yoga
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 9:30 AM to
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Yoga
Yoga
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM
8 9 10
Winter Art at little art studio
Winter Art at little art studio
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 11:15 AM
11 12
Yoga
Yoga
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM to
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM
13 14
Yoga
Yoga
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM to
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Yoga
Yoga
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
15
Senior Social
Senior Social
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM to
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM
16 17
18 19 20 21
Yoga
Yoga
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 9:30 AM to
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Yoga
Yoga
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
22 23 24
Winter Art at little art studio
Winter Art at little art studio
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 11:15 AM
25 26
Yoga
Yoga
Monday, February 26, 2018 at 9:30 AM to
Monday, February 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM
27 28
Yoga
Yoga
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:30 AM to
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Yoga
Yoga
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
1 2 3
Winter Art at little art studio
Winter Art at little art studio
Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 11:15 AM