Village office will be closing at 12:30 on Friday May 24 & closed on Monday May 27

Village Calendar

Upcoming Events

May 2024
28 29 30 1 2
Library Storytime
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Village Justice Court
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 8:30 PM
3 4
Car Show
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 11:00 AM
5 6 7 8
Movie (adults only)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 3:00 PM
9
Library Storytime
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 11:30 AM
10 11
12 13
Board of Trustee meeting
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 9:30 PM
14 15
TWEENS games and ice cream
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM
16
Library Storytime
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 11:30 AM
East Williston Senior luncheon
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals meeting (as needed)
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 8:30 PM
17 18
19 20 21 22 23
Library Storytime
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 11:30 AM
24 25
26 27
Village office Closed for holiday
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 9:20 AM to
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 4:20 PM
28
Board of Trustee Business/Agenda meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM
29 30
Library Storytime
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 11:30 PM
31
Toddler Yoga
Friday, May 31, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Friday, May 31, 2024 at 11:30 AM
1

Village Updates

News & Announcements