VILLAGE OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED 7/4/2024 & CLOSING AT 12 NOON ON 7/5/2024

Village Calendar

Upcoming Events

June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6
Storytime
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Village Justice Court
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 8:30 PM
7
Kids Tent Party
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 5:30 PM
8
Shred Away Truck (Village parking lot)
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Country Night tent party
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 10:00 PM
9 10 11 12 13
Storytime
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 10:30 AM
14
Toddler Yoga
Friday, June 14, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Friday, June 14, 2024 at 10:30 AM
15
16 17
Board of Trustee meeting
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 9:30 PM
18 19 20
East Williston Senior luncheon
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 3:00 PM
21 22
23
EW Little League 12U car wash
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 12:00 PM
24
Board of Trustee Business/Agenda meeting
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM
25 26
Movie "UP" (adults only)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 2:00 PM to
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 4:00 PM
27
Ready to Read Club
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 6:00 PM
28
Toddler Yoga
Friday, June 28, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Friday, June 28, 2024 at 10:30 AM
29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Village Updates

News & Announcements