VILLAGE OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED 7/4/2024 & CLOSING AT 12 NOON ON 7/5/2024

Village Calendar

Upcoming Events

July 2024
30 1
East Williston Fire Commissioners meeting
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 8:00 PM to
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 9:00 PM
2 3 4
Village office Closed for holiday
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 9:20 AM to
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 3:20 PM
5
Village office closing at 12 noon
Friday, July 5, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Friday, July 5, 2024 at 10:00 AM
6
7 8
Board of Trustees work session
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Board of Trustee meeting
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 9:30 PM
9
Toddler Tuesday on the Village Green
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 12:00 PM
10
Family Wednesday Nights on the Green
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 8:30 PM
11
Music on the Green
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Storytime
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 10:30 PM to
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 11:30 PM
12 13
14 15
Yoga
Monday, July 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Monday, July 15, 2024 at 10:00 AM
16
Toddler Tuesday on the Village Green
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 11:00 AM
17
Yoga
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Family Wednesday Nights on the Green
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM
18
Zoning Board of Appeals meeting (as needed)
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 8:30 PM
Storytime
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 10:30 PM to
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 10:30 PM
19
Summer Reading Sign Up
Friday, July 19, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Friday, July 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM
20
21 22
Yoga
Monday, July 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Monday, July 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM
23
Toddler Tuesday on the Village Green
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 11:00 AM
24
Yoga
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Family Wednesday Nights on the Green
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 5:30 PM
25
Card Magic with Ari Bisk (Grades 2 - up)
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Storytime
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 10:30 PM to
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 10:30 PM
26 27
28 29
Yoga
Monday, July 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Monday, July 29, 2024 at 10:00 AM
30
Toddler Tuesday on the Village Green
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM
31
Yoga
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Family Wednesday Nights on the Green
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 8:00 PM
1 2 3
Jul
18

Storytime

Jul
22

Yoga

Village Updates

News & Announcements

July - Aug FLYERS

2024 LICENSED Landscaper / Tree contractor list

Annual Water Quality Report for 2023

Adopted 2024-2025 Budget

2024-2025 Final Assessment Roll

Village Court Experience